Board members:

Steve Albelda albelda@mail.med.upenn.edu Philadelphia, PA USA
Sam Armato s-armato@uchicago.edu Chicago, IL USA
Paul Baas p.baas@nki.nl Amsterdam, NL
Courtney Broaddus courtney.broaddus@ucsf.edu San Francisco, CA USA
Dean Fennell df132@le.ac.uk Leicester, UK
Rabab Gaafar rababgaafar@link.net Cairo, Egypt
Marie-Claude Jaurand marie-claude.jaurand@inserm.fr
Paris, FR
Hedy Lee Kindler hkindler@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu Chicago, IL USA
Steven Mutsaers mutsaers@liwa.uwa.edu.au Perth, AU
Luciano Mutti luciano.mutti@hotmail.it Salford, UK
Takashi Nakano t-nakano@hyo-med.ac.jp Hyogo, JP
Bruce Robinson bruce.robinson@uwa.edu.au Perth, AU
Arnaud Scherpereel arnaud.scherpereel@chru-lille.fr Lille, FR
Jeremy Steele jpcsteele@gmail.com London, UK
Daniel Sterman daniel.sterman@uphs.upenn.edu Philadelphia, PA USA
Jim teWaterNaude jimtewn@mweb.co.za Cape Town, SA
Walter Weder walter.weder@usz.ch Zurich, Switzerland